Home > Concert List > YNSO Ensemble Series

The 7th YNSO Ensemble Series

Wednesday, 16 September 2015, 19:30

Venue:Yomiuri Otemachi Hall

Conductor=Tatsuya Shimono
Cello=Ayano Kamimura

Haydn: March for the Royal Society of Musicians in E flat major
Haydn: Cello Concerto No. 1 in C major
Haydn: Symphony No. 101 in D major “The Clock”