The 159th Tokyo Metropolitan Art Space Popular Series

Saturday, 21 March 2009, 18:00 Tokyo Metropolitan Art Space

Conductor: Stanislaw Skrowaczewski
Tchaikovsky/ Serenade in C major, op.48
Stravinsky/ Symphonies of Wind Instruments
Brahms/ Symphony No.4 in E minor, op. 98

* Stravinsky replaces a commissioned piece by Maestro Stanislaw Skrowaczewski.

Ticket Price
A ¥8,000
B ¥6,000
C ¥5,000
G ¥2,000