The 522nd Popular Series

Wednesday, 27 January 2010, 19:00 Suntory Hall

Conductor: Marin Alsop
Violin: Rainer Honeck
Viola: Yasuhiro Suzuki
< R.Honeck's Mozart Violin Concerto Series IV >
W.A.Mozart/ Sinfonia Concertante in E flat major, K.364 (320d)
W.A.Mozart/ Rondo, violin and orchestra, in B flat major, K.269 (261a)
Brahms/ Symphony No.2 in D major, op.73

Ticket Price
A ¥8,000
B ¥6,000
C ¥5,000
D ¥4,000