YNSO Popular Series in Osaka 〈Inaugural Concert of Sylvain Cambreling〉

Monday, 3 May 2010, 18:00 The Symphony Hall

Conductor: Sylvain Cambreling

Bartók/ Two Pictures op.10
W.A.Mozart/ Symphony no.41 in C major, K.551 "Jupiter"
Stravinsky/ The Rite of Spring

For further information: Forte Ongaku Jimusho 06-6375-7431

Ticket Price
S ¥6,000
A ¥4,500
B ¥3,500
Children ¥1,000