The 7th Tokyo Opera City Matinée Series

Saturday, 19 November 2011, 14:00 Tokyo Opera City Concert Hall

Conductor: Sylvain Cambreling
<Maestro Selection Popular Pieces>
Weber/ “Oberon” Overture
Schubert/ Symphony No. 7 in B minor, D.759 "Unfinished"
Wagner/ Prelude to “Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg”
R. Strauss/ Till Eulenspiegels lustige Streiche, op.28

Ticket Price
S ¥7,000
A ¥5,000
B ¥4,000
C ¥3,000
J1 ¥1,000
J2 ¥500