Subscription Concert in Osaka

Tuesday, 28 October 2014, 19:00 The Symphony Hall in Osaka

Conductor=Radomil Eliška
Piano=Hisako Kawamura

Smetana: “The Bartered Bride” Overture
Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 21 in C major, K. 467
Dvořák: Symphony No. 9 in E minor, op. 95 “From the New World”

Ticket Price
S ¥6,100
A ¥5,100
B ¥4,100