Concert in Berlin

Monday, 2 March 2015, 20:00 Berlin Philharmonie

Please click on the following link for more detailed information.

Conductor: Sylvain Cambreling
Viola: Nils Mönkemeyer

Toru Takemitsu: A Flock Descends Into the Pentagonal Garden.
Bartók: Viola Concerto
Ives: The Unanswered Question
Dvořák: Symphony No. 9 “From the New World”