The 3rd Tokyo Opera City Popular Series

Sunday, 16 August 2015, 14:00 Tokyo Opera City Concert Hall

Conductor=Ken-David Masur

Schubert: Symphony No. 7 in B minor, D759 “Unfinished”
Beethoven: Symphony No. 5 in C minor, op. 67
Dvořák: Symphony No. 9 in E minor, op. 95 “From the New World”

Ticket Price
S ¥7,200
A ¥5,100
B ¥4,100
C ¥3,000