The 120th Tokyo Metropolitan Art Space Matinee Series

Saturday, 20 March 2010, 14:00 Tokyo Metropolitan Art Space

Conductor: Stanislaw Skrowaczewski
R.Strauss/ Don Juan, op.20
Skrowaczewski/ Music for Winds (Commissioned work, Japan premiere)
Schumann/ Symphony No.3 in E flat major, op.97 "Rhenish"

* "Music for Winds" replaces Excerpt from "Romeo and Julia" by Prokofiev.

Ticket Price
A ¥8,000
B ¥6,000
C ¥5,000
G ¥3,000
J1 ¥1,000
J2 ¥500